Ahem…it’s breakfast time…

I had quite a surprise this morning, Smoky was sitting on the Grand Staircase waiting for me when I got up, it’s the first time he’s come to fetch me for breakfast, I would have laughed louder than I did, but Chris was still asleep in the North Wing and I didn’t want to disturb him (yes I know he’s disturbed enough!).

Smiling at Smoky I asked if he wanted his foodies…he took off down the Staircase like the proverbial cat out of hell. Despite the fact it’s well over a year since Smoky took up residence in Waffle Towers, he can still surprise us!

Leave a Reply

