The South Wing Redecoration Project

That is a long-winded title for what is essentially the redecoration of my boudoir in the south wing, but I like to go big on titles!

Well my attempt to save money has seriously backfired, the cheap paint I bought looked fine in the tin, nice and thick like cream, but when rollered on the wall it’s more like dilute water *sigh*. So I’ve had to order some new paint, a brand name this time, but I still got it for a good price, and the cheap paint is a good undercoat…and talking of water…

For some time now I’ve been telling Chris to use dry water to make drinks, you know what it’s like when you get to a certain age, endless trips to the bathroom all night, enough said!

I’m hoping this product will work…

1209091427_05524

One thought on “The South Wing Redecoration Project

Leave a Reply

