You Must Conform

We don’t usually watch ads on TV, but there are a few exceptions, one of my favourites is the Freeview Cat and Budgie. Well it was one of my favourites until a recent ad break during the Rugby World Cup…this freaked me out, I thought the TV had been hacked. It was almost as scary as the first time I encountered the Daleks as a kid, but this time I didn’t hide behind the sofa…but it came close!!

I’ve always wondered why people spend huge amounts of money subscribing to programmes that are eventually shown on Freeview for FREE!

YOU MUST SUBSCRIBE

YOU MUST UPGRADE

YOU MUST CONFORM

Nah, I’ll stick to Freeview!!

Leave a Reply

