Waffle Towers Renovation Project

Grandiose title for what is in fact a little bit of D.I.Y., at this time of year I imagine that most people are running around in a panic trying to get ready for the festive splurge. Here at Waffle Towers things are a little calmer, but no less crazy!

Using the following items we are in the process of stripping some wood back to the grain and varnishing it to make it all pretty, Chris is doing the stripping (no comments about that please!), and I’m sanding and vanishing varnishing.

I’m also doing a bit of knitting, nothing very exciting really, now if you will excuse me I need to do some vanishing…

2 thoughts on “Waffle Towers Renovation Project

Leave a Reply

