I’ve been strudeled!

No need to call the medics though 🙂

It’s just that I’ve only just recovered (Shana likewise) from my birthday lunchtime megasnack. Which was a woodland fruits strudel (something the good folks at Sainsbury’s made) topped with lashings of dairy-free custard. Nice and tangy it was, and not excessively sweet. Exactly how we like it.

I don’t want to exaggerate, but if I had a quid for every piece of fruit in that there strudel, well I’d have several quids by now. Enough to buy loads more strudels. Except that…

…I simply couldn’t manage another mouthful 🙂

Happy birthday to me…happy birthday to me…

2 thoughts on “I’ve been strudeled!

Leave a Reply

